TMAO is happy to announce 10 selected ICIT composers from around the world to participate and work with resident ensembles, composers, and artists at Thailand New Music and Arts Symposium.

Kevin Lang (Austria)
Chonglian Yu (China/Netherlands)
Kevin Leomo (Scotland)
Jakob Stillmark (Germany)
Yang Song (China)
Toh Yan Ee (Singapore)
Yuting Tan (Singapore/USA)
Jonas Regnier (France/Canada)
Bhuripan Padcharaditthakul (Thailand)
Natsuki Kandatsu (Japan/Thailand).

*All selected participants will work closely with resident composers and ensemble during 15 – 20 December 2020 at Silpakorn University and Bangkok Art and Culture